Letting Go in Order to Hang On

4aba858e301b681de785abf257e10d2d

The best thing that I did for myself and for someone else today happen to be one in the same, and I intend to keep this post short and simple, as I don’t have the adequate words to describe what I did and don’t want to diminish its significance.  I said a prayer for myself and for someone else that our respective stressors would be eliminated, that our pain would be healed, and that we would receive an abundance of new opportunities and good fortune.  In short, I prayed for a miracle, and then, I let go.

Just one thing each day . . .



Categories: Just One Thing Each Day

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

