Day Twenty-Two: 30 Days of Gratitude

Kindness Blog

Thank You Quote on a Multicolored Background Photo Credit: Pinterest

There are less than ten days left in this month of gratitude, and I am determined to end it feeling even more grateful and positive than ever.  Thanks to all of the goodness that I am now focused on in my life and all of your kind feedback, I am confident that I can do just that, especially if I have even more great days like today.  Here is what made the gratitude list on this warm and sunny Saturday:

  1. A good morning text.  Instead of waking up to an alarm clock, I woke up to the sound of my cell phone alerting me that I had a text message.  I was grateful to find a funny text message to start my day with a smile and a laugh, and it felt really nice to be thought of first thing in the morning.  It definitely beats an…

View original post 276 more words



Categories: Just One Thing Each Day

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

